The Rocky-ies… (continued)

I failed.

3 thoughts on “The Rocky-ies… (continued)

  1. hi, nice to see there are ppl matching my taste [ godan by premchand, jagjit singh]
    Its an irony, in India now we dont get hindi novels as readers are significantly low.

    Saw ur blogs, good, liked the female foeticide one, just recalled the movie Pinjar which was not abt this but it was apart of the script

  2. @Ubuntu
    Yup. I see some similarities too.
    Like Ubuntu, Matrix …..
    But above all, Open Source. 🙂
    You may like to have a look at my other blog.

    @Amrit.
    Abey you read the previous entry na?
    There was some deadline… I failed in it.
    But nowadays I am failing in everything 😦

Leave a Reply

