[Discussion Forum] Coffee or Lappy???

With this post, I am starting a series of completely weirdo posts where I’ll post (wierd) questions and would seek your views.
The first question in the series:

Given a choice to choose either of the two —Coffee or Laptop (/desktop) for your entire life and sacrifice the other, which one would you choose? 😐

http://www.flickr.com/photos/hkaiser/405977781/

This might come very easily to some but has boggled me for some time, considering that I’ve given up coffee a number of times in the past 😛

16 thoughts on “[Discussion Forum] Coffee or Lappy???

  1. @Ruhi: 🙂
    I expect the same answer from most, but honestly, it’s getting too tough for me. I was taking a bath a few minutes…errr seconds ago and was making the choice 😐
    I never thought there could be anything more important than Bittu. 😦

  2. You deceived me!!

    I didn’t. It’s just…a … ummm.. li’ll tough, you know.
    Just think, how would I be able to spend my nights with Bittu w/o Coffee. 😦
    Moreover, I don’t think there’s any blood left in me… it’s all caffiene now.

  3. Moreover, I don’t think there’s any blood left in me… it’s all caffiene now.

    That’s good. If you need a blood transfusion, then we can get black coffee and inject it using an IV cylinder. 😛 Much cheaper also.

    Yeah, I’ve seen that pic of Bittu’s. I thought you divorced here and married a new one.

    DSLR?! Supeeerrrr. How I wish! 😀 Even I really want to buy a DSLR sometime. Just have a plain digital camera now. (Canon Powershot S2 IS). But DSLR can wait. I need to buy iPod Touch first. 😉

  4. @Ruhi:

    That’s good. If you need a blood transfusion, then we can get black coffee and inject it using an IV cylinder. 😛 Much cheaper also.

    hehehe Now that’s some original thinking.

    @Prest*:
    You didn’t read properly dude. It’s Laptop/desktop.
    Anyhoo, I was thinking on some similar grounds. I’d choose Coffee and buy a Tablet (times are changing fast, you see). But the idea of ditching Bittu… 😦
    Will you be able to dump Natalie… for coffee?

  5. @Pres*:
    I am still waiting for your final response… Natalie’s confused kid 😛

    @Johnny:
    ummm… Makes a lot of sense actually.
    Even I don’t think I’d be able to live without my wife 😦

    @Swen:
    urghh… Okay between Laptop and internet (which implies applications like ATM, Credit card etc.) heehee
    Now tell tell… 😛

  6. @Bips
    Thats not a fair question. Coffee and Laptops are disjoint. Whereas a laptop is only truly useful if you have net nowadays. So I’m going to go ahead and ignore your question

  7. @Swenny:

    Thats not a fair question

    looks at the sky and says with a philosophical accent
    Who said life is?
    When she (life) puts up the same question, will you tell her that it’s not a fair question? Will you? Haan? Tell me…

Leave a Reply

